6710 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call 719-434-4441 For Service: 719-434-4131

Owners

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Management

John Rotola - Imports Store Manager

719-594-9400 - JohnR@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Joseph Claytor - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - JosephC@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Eric Bellas - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - EricB@BigJoeAuto.com

Jessica Stacey - Finance Manager

719-594-9400 - JessicaS@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Mike Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike grew up in Steamboat Springs and Colorado Springs has 25 years management & sales experience, with over 10 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 

He enjoys playing hockey, and raising his three kids with his wife Brooke.

Sales

Denver Koerber - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - DenverK@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Cody Stovall - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - CodyS@BigJoeAuto.com

Jordan Bonnette - Sales Consultant

- JordanB@BigJoeAuto.com

Ryan McFarland - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - RyanF@BigJoeAuto.Com

Phil Bobst - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - PhilB@BigJoeAuto.com

Born and raised in Naples, FL. When I'm not working I enjoy the gym, hiking, cooking and spending quality time with my wife, and just being outdoors. My memo is, "when you drive home today, you've got a big windshield on the front of your car. And you got a little itty bitty rearview mirror. And the reason the windshield is so large and the rearview mirror is so small is because what's happened in your past is not near as important as what's in your future".

Jake Goeckel - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - JacobG@BigJoeAuto.com

Jack Clifton - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - JackC@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike Carroll - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - MikeC@BigJoeAuto.com

Finance

Donna Hill - Finance Assistant

719-594-9400 - DonnaH@BigJoeAuto.com

Service

Matt Brown - Service Manager

719-598-2700 - MatthewB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Greg Saxey - Service Advisor

719-598-2700 - GregS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Drew McIllwain - Lead Service Technician

719-598-2700 - AndrewM@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Mike Dale - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - MikeD@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Parts

Neil White - Parts Manager

719-594-9400 - NeilW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Detail Center

Brandon Schildt - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 - BrandonS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Customer Experience

Jamie Schroeder - Marketing

719-594-9400 -

Jamie was born in Colorado Springs, He started here at McCloskey as a Lot tech moved to sales, and is now in our marketing department. Jamie has been with us for just over a year. In his off time Jamie enjoys Snowboarding, Biking, and hiking with his wife, son, and dog.  

Erica Wretlind - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Outside of work she enjoys spending time with her 4 children and working out at the gym.

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne Streich - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - JaclynneS@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne was born and raised in Colorado. When she is not at work, she is at home raising her twins. She enjoys dancing and spending time with her family. 

Katie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - KatieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Katie was born in Denver, CO, and has lived in Colorado Springs her entire life. She began working at McCloskey Motors at the beginning of June and works in the call center, setting appointments and following up with customers. She attends school full time at University of Colorado, and spends most of her time between work and school.

Jamie Twomey - Customer Service

719-594-9400 - JamieT@BigJoeAuto.com

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Administration

Pam Y - Controller

719-594-9400 - PamY@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Pam F - CFO

719-594-9400 - Pam@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Kaylee Hill - Accounts Payable & Receivable

719-594-9400 - KayleeH@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Jody - I.T.

719-594-9400 - JodyB@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Shamica - Receptionist

719-594-9400 - ShamicaG@BigJoeAuto.com

.