6710 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call: 719-434-4441

Owners

Staff Photo

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Staff Photo

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Management

Staff Photo

John Rotola - Imports Store Manager

719-594-9400 - JohnR@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Joseph Claytor - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - JosephC@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Brandon Schildt - Inventory Manager

719-594-9400 - BrandonS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Jessica Stacey - Finance Manager

719-594-9400 - JessicaS@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Mike Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike has 30 years in leadership. management & sales experience, with over 15 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 
Making the magic happen... every day!

Sales

Staff Photo

Denver Koerber - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - DenverK@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Cody Stovall - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - CodyS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Jakob Morales - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - JakobM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Sean Boyd - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - SeanB@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Ruben Villasana - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - RubenV@BigJoeAuto.com

Finance

Staff Photo

Donna Hill - Finance Assistant

719-594-9400 - DonnaH@BigJoeAuto.com

Service

Staff Photo

Matt Brown - Service Manager

719-598-2700 - MatthewB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Greg Saxey - Service Advisor

719-598-2700 - GregS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Drew McIllwain - Lead Service Technician

719-598-2700 - AndrewM@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Parts

Staff Photo

Neil White - Parts Manager

719-594-9400 - NeilW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Detail Center

Staff Photo

Daric Garcia - Lot Tech

719-594-9400 - DaricG@BigJoeAuto.com

Customer Experience

Staff Photo

Jamie Schroeder - Marketing

719-594-9400 -

Jamie was born in Colorado Springs, He started here at McCloskey as a Lot tech moved to sales, and is now in our marketing department. Jamie has been with us for just over 2 year. In his off time, Jamie enjoys working out, Snowboarding, Biking, and hiking with his wife, son, and dog.  

Staff Photo

Erica Wretlind - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Outside of work she enjoys spending time with her 4 children and working out at the gym.

Staff Photo

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Jaclynne Streich - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - JaclynneS@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne was born and raised in Colorado. When she is not at work, she is at home raising her twins. She enjoys dancing and spending time with her family. 

Staff Photo

Jamie Twomey - Customer Service

719-594-9400 - JamieT@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Administration

Staff Photo

Pam Y - Controller

719-594-9400 - PamY@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Pam F - CFO

719-594-9400 - Pam@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Kaylee Hill - Accounts Payable & Receivable

719-594-9400 - KayleeH@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Lee Waters - IT Specialist

719-594-9400 - LeeW@BigJoeAuto.com