6710 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call: 719-434-4441

Owners

Staff Photo

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Staff Photo

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Management

Staff Photo

Michael Morris - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - MichaelM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Manny Rocha - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - MannyR@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Schildt - Inventory Manager

719-594-9400 - BrandonS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Mike Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike has 30 years in leadership. management & sales experience, with over 15 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 
Making the magic happen... every day!

Staff Photo

Cody Stovall - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - CodyS@BigJoeAuto.com

Sales

Staff Photo

Alex Meece - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - AlexM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Christopher Schloemer - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - ChristopherS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Dimitri Martinez - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - DimitriM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Eric May - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - EricM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Garrett Pugh - Sales Consultant

719-685-9400 - GarrettP@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Kasi Stovall - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - KasiS@BigJoeAuto.com

As a graduate of the Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University, with both an Associate in Business and a BSBA in General Business Management; Kasi is well qualified to assist you in purchasing your next vehicle. She began her career in the car industry in 2012, with her experience and education, her goal to make your visit as seamless and stress-free as possible.

Staff Photo

Kris Rollo - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - KrisR@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Mike Martinez - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 -

Staff Photo

Mitch Ginesi - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - MitchG@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Patrick Spall - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - PatrickS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Taylor Sivels - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - TaylorS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Tony Lagree - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - TonyL@BigJoeAuto.com

Finance

Staff Photo

Jessica Maki - Finance Manager

719-594-9400 - JessicaS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Donna Hill - Finance Assistant

719-594-9400 - DonnaH@BigJoeAuto.com

Service

Staff Photo

Alan Murray - Service Technician

719-594-4600 - AlanM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Ben Elliot - Service Technician

719-594-4600 - BenE@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Short - Service Advisor

719-594-4600 - BrandonSh@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Bryce Teller-Fielding - Service Advisor

719-594-4600 - BryceT@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Daniel Todd - Service Technician

719-598-2700 -

Staff Photo

John Miles - Service Technician

719-594-4600 - JohnM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Jordan Baldursson - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - JordanB@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Marquis Skinner - Service Technician

719-594-2700 - MarquisS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Michael Lester - Service Technician

719-594-4600 - MichaelL@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Michael Warner - Service Technician

719-594-4600 - MichaelW@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Matt Brown - Service Manager

719-598-2700 - MatthewB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Greg Saxey - Service Advisor

719-598-2700 - GregS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Staff Photo

Drew McIllwain - Lead Service Technician

719-598-2700 - AndrewM@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Parts

Staff Photo

Neil White - Parts Manager

719-594-9400 - NeilW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Detail Center

Staff Photo

Kirby Kinkennon - Appearance Center Manager

719-685-7047 - KirbyK@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Shaun Moore - Paint Touch Up

719-685-7047 - ShaunM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Tom Kelley - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 -

Tom was born and raised in Xenia, Ohio. In 2001 he moved to Colorado Springs and started working at Magnisight Inc, where he worked in shipping and receiving for 13 years. He recently started here at McCloskey's and is the Truck Town lot tech.

When he is not at work Tom loves to hang out with his 7-year-old grandson, go camping, and shoot his crossbow. 

Customer Experience

Staff Photo

Anthony Guerra - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - AnthonyG@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Becca Lance - Customer Service

719-594-9400 - BeccaL@BigJoeAuto.com

Becca was born and raised in Colorado. She began her career in the auto industry in 2017. Becca enjoys achieving her goals on a daily basis while simultaneously working and finishing her Bachelors in Business and Marketing. Becca started at McCloskey in June of 2018, she has remained with the company and is devoted to giving customized service to every customer she speaks with. 

Staff Photo

Erica Wretlind - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Outside of work she enjoys spending time with her 4 children and working out at the gym.

Staff Photo

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Administration

Staff Photo

Shamica - Receptionist

- ShamicaG@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Pam Y - Controller

719-594-9400 - PamY@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Lee Waters - IT Specialist

719-594-9400 - LeeW@BigJoeAuto.com