6710 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call 719-434-4441 For Service: 719-434-4131

Owners

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Management

John Rotola - Imports Store Manager

719-594-9400 - JohnR@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Josh Gunter - Finance Director

719-594-9400 - JoshG@BigJoeAuto.com

Josh Marron - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - JoshM@BigJoeAuto.com

Charles Bryant - Fixed Operations Director

719-598-2700 - CharlesB@BigJoeAuto.com

Charles has 20 years of experience in the repair field. Both body and mechanical.

Mike Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike grew up in Steamboat Springs and Colorado Springs has 25 years management & sales experience, with over 10 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 

He enjoys playing hockey, and raising his three kids with his wife Brooke.

Sales

Allen Beebe - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - AllenB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Brandon Watts - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - BrandonW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Denver Koerber - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - DenverK@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Jessica Stacey - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - JessicaS@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Janel Yaldo - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - JanelY@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Ray Rivera - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - RayR@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Finance

Donna Hill - Finance Assistant

719-594-9400 - DonnaH@BigJoeAuto.com

Service

Matt Brown - Service Manager

719-598-2700 - MatthewB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Greg Saxey - Service Advisor

719-598-2700 - GregS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Travis Schucraft - Service Advisor

719-598-2700 - TravisS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Frank Kinslow - Shop Foreman

719-598-2700 - FrankK@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Drew McIllwain - Lead Service Technician

719-598-2700 - AndrewM@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Brian Wood - Lube Tech

719-598-2700 - BrianW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Barry Dixon - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - BarryD@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Daniel Arcilla - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - DanielA@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Derek Miller - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - DerekM@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Kyle Munday - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - KyleM@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Mike Dale - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - MikeD@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Parts

Neil White - Parts Manager

719-594-9400 - NeilW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Tammie Davis - Parts

719-594-9400 - TammieD@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Peter Di Primo - Parts

719-549-4600 - PeterD@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Detail Center

Brandon Schidt - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 - BrandonS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Customer Experience

Brittney Francisco - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - BrittneyF@BigJoeAuto.com

Nate Mohrman - Marketing

719-594-9400 - NateM@BigJoeAuto.com

Anthony Guerra - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - AnthonyG@BigJoeAuto.com

Anthony is a fun-loving Colorado Springs native who started at McCloskey Motors 3 years ago with no knowledge in the car industry whatsoever! Since then he has been proud to be a part of and learn from such a knowledgeable and committed team! He enjoys skateboarding and listening to good books.

Erica Williams - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Outside of work she enjoys spending time with her 4 children and working out at the gym.

Jaclynne Streich - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - JaclynneS@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne was born and raised in Colorado. When she is not at work, she is at home raising her twins. She enjoys dancing and spending time with her family. 

Katie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - KatieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Katie was born in Denver, CO, and has lived in Colorado Springs her entire life. She began working at McCloskey Motors at the beginning of June and works in the call center, setting appointments and following up with customers. She attends school full time at University of Colorado, and spends most of her time between work and school.

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

Administration

Pam F - CFO

719-594-9400 - Pam@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Pam Y - Controller

719-594-9400 - PamY@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Nancy - Office Manager

719-594-9400 - NancyA@BigJoeAuto.com

                          

Karen - Title Clerk

719-594-9400 - KarenB@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Kari - Title Clerk

719-594-9400 - KariA@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Kaylee Hill - Accounts Payable & Receivable

719-594-9400 - KayleeH@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Jody - I.T.

719-594-9400 - JodyB@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Shamica - Receptionist

719-594-9400 - ShamicaG@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Grace - Receptionist

719-594-9400 - GraceI@BigJoeAuto.com